Yes! After the migration starts, you can close your browser or turn off your computer at any time. Your migration continues to run on LitExtension’s servers, and we’ll notify you by email once it’s complete.
If you have other questions or inquiries, please contact our Support Agents via live chat or email us at [email protected].