Can I delete Source Store data after migration?

You migrated all data and want to delete source store? We highly recommend not to delete any of your entries at the Source Store after full migration is completed. You have just finished a full migration, after that Source store is still live and continue getting new data, and you want to get your Target store updated with the new data, you should keep source store to use LitExtension Recent Data Migration feature to avoid starting over again.

 

If you need more information, please do not hesitate to contact us!

 

Visit our Blog for more Shopping Cart Information

How can we help?