No, you don’t have to pay again for any Additional Options you already purchased during your initial migration. However, if you choose new options that weren’t included in your initial migration and aren’t free, they may incur an extra fee.
If you’re unsure about your specific case, feel free to contact our Support Agents via live chat or email us at [email protected] for a detailed answer tailored to your situation.