Can I migrate to trial store first and real store later?

Yes, you can migrate to trial store first then re-migration to real store later. But please keep in mind that trial and real store MUST stored in the same server/hosting. During Remigration you won’t be able to change Source Cart type, Source Cart URL and Target Cart type.

If you need more help, please do not hesitate to contact us!

How can we help?