1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. GENERAL QUESTIONS
  4. Can I delete my Source Store data after migration?

Can I delete my Source Store data after migration?

We highly recommend not to delete any of your entries at the Source Store after full migration is completed. You have just finished a full migration, after that Source store is still live and continue getting new data, and you want to get your Target store updated with the new data, you should keep source store to use LitExtension Recent Data Migration feature to avoid starting over again.

How can we help?