Tag

bulk update data

Browsing

If you’ve ever migrated your store with LitExtension, you’ll know that, in order not to interrupt your business, LitExtension will keep your old store active normally during and after the migration until you want to deactivate the site.  Therefore, when you are busy migrating and setting up your new store, you can still receive new orders, customers, add new products or change any information on your old site, for example: price, product’s name, quantity and…